top of page
Search

Cannon Beach, OR

Updated: Jun 23, 2019

Last wedding season I had a few clients whose timelines did not allow for very much time for the couple to have their bridal portraits. This is my passion, this portion of the day. I love the wedding start to finish, but really I connect most with the time between just the two of you. I love first looks, vows, letters to each other, and this time when the two of you are married, soaking in all the bliss of the day just the two of you. In order to better suit these clients I started offering destination sessions where clients who book my 10 hr package can pick a day within the month following their vows to get dressed up and go somewhere incredible to take more photos. Lucky for these two, we already had a trip planned to Cannon Beach.








Comments


bottom of page